The following club officials were elected or appointed at the 2020 AGM, held at The Lingfield Golf Club on Wednesday 19th February 2020. 

The 2021 AGM, at which the election of new officials would have taken place, has been cancelled as a result of Covid-19 social contact restrictions.  Alternative arrangements are currently being put in hand, and members should be contacted by the chairman by email regarding this.   
Chair Colin Readwin
Vice Chair Ashley Bartlett
Treasurer Val Carter
Membership Secretary Helen Readwin
Secretary Andrew Goodman
Minutes Secretary Gemma Needham
Events Co-ordinator John Beasley
Social Secretary Rosemary Mellors
Photographer John Bishop
Webmaster & Publicity Andrew Goodman
Raffle Co-ordinator Wendy Terry
Raffle Co-ordinator Mary Sample
 < Click to join our 310 followers
          visitors to this page since 19/10/2016


  Site Map